100 Reviews-Platinum Auto Glass

Platinum auto glass customer helpful reviews.

We love helping people and want to make this easy for you. Write a review today email Platinum Auto Glass Blog. Photos. Join YouTube.Instagram. Facebook. Email. FREE ESTIMATES. (732)-993-6844. Since 2004. Black Owned Small Business.We help handle all insurance paper work. Blog ·Linden ·Brooklyn ·New York New Jersey USA. There’s no connection to Brooklyn shop.

www.platinumautoglassnj.com

www.platinumautoglass.com 

Home Platinum Auto Glass

Recommend reading more. View care and treatment via YouTube and Social Media. General Links. Below. Highly recommend. $0 . Via insurance. 16 reviews of Platinum Auto Glass “This company is reliable, the prices are reasonable and their appointment times are flexible. They come to you. 100 auto glass & installation mobile services.

Broken Auto Glass Services

At Platinum auto glass reviews. “All before and after photos help reviews and issues.” No cheap auto glass service or short cuts. We take pride in our work.  100% . The Lifetime Warranty covers manufacturer defects, air noise, water leaks, and molding retention. If you find you have any of these issues, call Platinum Auto Glass at 732-993-6844, and we will come to you to take care of them, at no cost to you!

Platinum Auto Glass Detail Clean

 

More reviews are on Google and Yelp.

Platinum auto glass New Jersey. Local own and operator glass shop tri-sate area.

Watch video reviews about our services on YouTube. Click here!

Broken Auto Glass Services

“The service went very smoothly, and the installer did a great job. Tech arrived early, provided excellent communication, and was extremely professional. Tech calls before showing up. Highly recommend.”

Read More.

John NJ

11/29/23, Platinum Auto Glass

Broken Auto Glass Services

“Got same-day service for my wife’s 2018 Honda CRV front windshield replacement. Vacuum everything and more! They left our truck clean inside. Highly recommend.”

Read More.

Anthony V. Westfield, NJ 07091

6/7/23, Platinum Auto Glass

Broken Auto Glass Services

“Quick service back glass window replacement. Easy schedule online process.” Read More.

Shawn D. Rahway, NJ 07065

9/4/20

Broken Auto Glass Services

” During heavy rain storm tree branch fell on car.They showed up next day after booked appointment online. Cleaned up broken glass,explain the process of having tree hit car to roof damage to me & my wife, blown away by the service.” Read More.

Adam P. Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

6/8/19

Broken Auto Glass Services

” Professional service glass shop. Reasonable price and appointment. I called to get info on how long the process will take & available time for the next appointment. We were glad we got our windshield fixed the next day.” Read More.

Samantha Y. Union, NJ 07083

7/16/19, Quick, efficient, accommodating, honest, gret prices ans super friendly. Highley recommended. Useful. Funny.

We show up!

” Great service came out same day to take car chip windshield. Thanks.”

Susan W. Crandford, NJ 07036

10/6/21

Broken Auto Glass Services

” They work us fast and direct. Call first spoke nice person. Schedule next-day mobile service Nissan Rogue. We had a trip back home. I am pleased happy with the service. ” Read More.

Samantha V. Linden NJ 07036

12/1/23

100• Platinum Auto Glass• Reviews •BBB • Photos • Videos • www.PlatinumAutoGlass.com • We help get back on road safe with direct house call or office  ASAP•Our goal to offer affordable service and value•732-993-6844•Book Now

LINDEN BLVD•BROOKLYN•STATEN ISLAND•New York New Jersey USA 

Schedule Early Save Up 50% Off No Insurance MOBILE Services

Broken Auto Glass Services

Platinum Auto Glass Fast Same-Day Mobile Service

Find Local Auto Glass Services – Windshield, Mirrors, Doors, Mobile. Verified Listings. Tips and Advice. Helpful Reviews.TEXT. Fill out contact form. Super easy process. Specialist: Customer Services Help You. Call now 732 993 6844 near New York NY NJ. Reviews. #1 we come direct to you. No surprises. Complimentary Free rock chip repair. Plus More. Platinum Auto Glass. Home; Windshield Repair & Replacement. KEEP UP TO DATE WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA! DON’T MISS OUT! Facebook; Instagram; YouTube; TikTok ; Linkedin; X. We come to you! Linden, New York.

Platinum Auto Glass Google Reviews

Christian Ricardo
Christian Ricardo
2022-09-23
Super simple fast and easy
Anthony Barakat
Anthony Barakat
2022-09-19
Great Experience with Platinum, Noel arrived on time and keep me posted with his eta along the way. Did the job in less than an hour with great work. Definitely worth the money especially for the quality of service. 10/10
Jeff Jotz
Jeff Jotz
2022-06-30
I needed a to replace the windshield of my car. I scheduled an appointment online and the tech arrived a few days later at my workplace. The new windshield took 90 mins to install and was treated with Rain-X. We were also given an air freshener and chocolate...what a pleasant surprise. We're happy with the work and the cost of the replacement was $90 less than what Safelite quoted us. I'd definitely use these guys again.
Coree Jenkins
Coree Jenkins
2021-06-13
He did an amazing job... I called expecting to set up an appointment because my appointment with safelite was canceled literally last second because they said my windshield arrived damaged(safelite is overpriced and the worst).. I called and and the guy said I can be there in 30 minutes... I was shocked and pleased... He actually showed up on time.. He was fast and efficient.. He even fixed a crack I had in my other car... And it all still came out to half the price safe lite charged... He did such a great job and he a such a positive energy that I paid him the amount I was charged from safelite... Great work deserves a great reward..
jose Martinez
jose Martinez
2021-05-26
I am definitely impressed with this service, the installer was on time, professional, and did a great job. I'm happy with my replacement. And definitely would recommend this company.
Super Man
Super Man
2021-02-17
Bad experience with this horrible person. His name is Noel and his so called ‘work’ is substandard. He also has a bad attitude. I would avoid this guy at all cost. I also think that the ‘positive’ reviews you can read are most certainly fake.
vladimir hernandez
vladimir hernandez
2021-01-14
I called and asked if i can make an appointment and they told me to do a quote on their website and they will contact me in less than 24 hours. When I did the quote they didn’t email me until 2 days later, I emailed them back saying I wanted it fixed and I will go through the deal and now they will not pick up my calls or answer my emails
Yu-Ching Terence Chi
Yu-Ching Terence Chi
2021-01-12
Very professional. Fast response and competitive pricing

Business Hours

Monday – Friday  8:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday  Appointment Only

Sunday Closed

Payment Options : Cash, Visa, Mastercard, Discover,American Express